Executive Staff

Call us at (804) 828-1055 or email us at hello@wvcw.org!

General Manager:
Alan Booth
hello@wvcw.org

Programming Director:
Kiara Walker
programming@wvcw.org

Chief Engineer:
Vacant
engineering@wvcw.org

Music Director:
Katie Moody
music@wvcw.org

News and Community Affairs Director:
Vacant
news@wvcw.org

Production Manager:
Fin Hatfield
productionmgr@wvcw.org

Sports Director:
Vacant
sports@wvcw.org

Adviser:
Lauren Katchuk
lpkatchuk@vcu.edu

Adviser/F.C.C. Compliance Officer:
Jon Carpenter
s2jpcarp@vcu.edu

Assistant Business Manager:
Mikaela Reinard
smc_assistant@vcustudentmedia.com

Business Manager:
Jacob McFadden
mcfaddenjc@vcu.edu

Student Media Center Director:
Allison Dyche
abdyche@vcu.edu

Leave a Reply